Nikola Tesla

Posted: November 22, 2011 in Astronomy, Biography, Electricity, Science
Tags: , , , , ,

Nikola Tesla

(Nikola Tesla)

Nikola Tesla July 10th 1856 – August 1st 1943
Born

Nikola Tesla had three sisters “Milka” “Angelina” and “Marica” who all “doted on him,” but at the age of five Tesla’s brother Dane (who was considered to be the family genius), died in a horse-riding accident. This caused him to acquire a life-long sense of obligation towards his parents. He would work until he was mentally exhausted to be worth his parents love, on this He said:

“Anything I did that was creditable, merely caused my parents to feel their loss more keenly. So I grew up with little confidence in myself.”

He felt a kind of guilty that he had survived and not his brother. Physiologists today think that he suffered from a excessive compulsion disorder. The entire family was gifted with exceptional memory. This was magnified by the way in which he was raised, such circumstances as when his mother invented a mechanical eggbeater, or when “QUOTE” When “Tesla” started messing around with X-rays he at first took the X-rays from 50 feet away. He tried to prove the dangerous after effects of X-rays. To prove it he placed his hand directly in front of the X-ray tube. His hand turned black and was covered with blisters almost immediately. The reaction was so violent he decided at once that particles had passed through his hand. Nikola Tesla said that occasionally something larger than an electron would break off. He said he felt a stinging pain where it entered his hand and felt it again where it left his hand. He said it could be possible to put chemicals into any part of the human body which could make it a very good therapeutic device. It is supposed that once he made a oscillator and he turned it on and it shook a few tools and things of tables. Out of curiosity he attached it to one of the iron support pillars in his room. He sat down and noted his observations. He did not know but the vibrations were being sent down the pillar and into the pavement. As the vibrations increased it started shaking the nearby buildings to. As the police (which were by now used to Tesla’s experiments) bursts open the door they see Tesla breaking a small device with a sledgehammer. He Said:

“Gentlemen, I am sorry, but you are just a trifle to late to witness my experiments. I found it necessary to stop it suddenly and unexpectedly and in an unusual way just as you entered. … now you must leave, for I have many things to do. good day gentlemen.”

There is doubt as to the truth of this story because it was not in the newspapers. The USS main exploded somewhat mysteriously from the harbor. The U.S.A. declared war against Spain. On July 1 1898 he filed patent number 613,809, It was an apparatus for controlling mechanism of moving vessels or vehicles. About a month after it was filed the first electrical exhibit opened in the Madison square garden. Every one expected a surprise from Nikola Tesla but were very unprepared to see a little wooden boat going round a tank. The crowd was so astonished that he had to remove the top to prove there was no one inside controlling it. A reporter shouted “what is the cube rout of sixty-four?” the lights on the little boat flashed 4 times. In a time only a hand full of people knew about radio waves some thought he was controlling it with his mind. Tesla calculated that world war I would last five years. He also said that the duration of the world war I could be reduced to zero with a weapon of sufficient magnitude. He said he could destroy 10,000 planes from 250 miles away. He EVEN dared to say that it would make war impossible. For $3,000,000 he tried to sell it to the British war office. But interest collapsed much to Tesla’s disappointment. He said that during that time several attempts had been made to steal his papers, But he said that the thieves were disappointed because he kept all his brilliant thoughts in his head. Just prior to world war II a number of other inventors and scientists said they were interested in the “death beam”. Marconi was reported to be making a beam himself that, he claimed that it could disable the motors of planes from large distances. Nikola Tesla said his “beam” used no rays. He said

“Beams are not applicable because they cannot be produced in requisite quantities and diminish rapidly in intensity with distance”

Albert Einstein worked on his own beam weapon in the 1930s which was shown by his FBI records.

Source[s]:
Tesla Master of Lightning
http://www.wimp.com/nikolatesla/
http://www.tesla-museum.org/meni_en/nt.php?link=tesla/t&opc=sub1
http://www.jvdcreativity.com/ckiosk.htm

Comments
  1. Paul Sanchez says:

    Spot on with this write-up, I really think this website wants far more consideration. I’ll probably be again to learn way more, thanks for that info.

  2. Great post however I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this topic? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Cheers!
    Android Phones

  3. I surely did not know that. Learnt something new nowadays! Thank you for that.

  4. Dude.. I am not much into reading, but somehow I got to read several articles on your blog. Its amazing how interesting it is for me to visit you incredibly often.

  5. An absorbing communication is designer statement. I judge that you should compose author on this matter, it power not be a prejudice soul but generally grouping are not sufficiency to communicate on such topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your Nikola Tesla taylorsspectrum.

  6. Android Apps says:

    Magnificent goods from you, man. Nikola Tesla taylorsspectrum I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just too fantastic. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is actually a terrific Nikola Tesla taylorsspectrum informations.

  7. An stimulating language is designer note. I conceive that you should write many on this subject, it strength not be a sacred refer but mostly group are not enough to mouth on such topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your Nikola Tesla taylorsspectrum.

  8. I enjoy, lead to I found exactly what I was taking a look for. You have ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  9. Hi there, You have done an incredible job. I will certainly digg it and individually recommend to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from this site.

  10. Wilber Ehr says:

    I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one these days..

  11. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus i came to “return the favor”.I am trying to find things to enhance my site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

  12. Unquestionably believe that which you said. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the net the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people consider worries that they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  13. Nicol Bazan says:

    Thank you for another magnificent post. Where else could anybody get that type of information in such an ideal way of writing? I’ve a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.

  14. I just couldn’t depart your web site prior to suggesting that I really enjoyed the standard information a person provide for your visitors? Is gonna be back often to check up on new posts

  15. Just passing by from the USA!

  16. Cyril Barbot says:

    I do agree with all of the ideas you have presented in your post. They’re very convincing and will certainly work. Still, the posts are very short for beginners. Could you please extend them a bit from next time? Thanks for the post.

  17. Extremely important items you will have said, regards to get putting up. “Never label a great accountant any credit to be able to his career an excellent accountant is often a debit to help his or her job. ” simply by Charles T. M. Lyall.

  18. Deon Czarnik says:

    I did however expertise a few technical points using this site, as I experienced to reload the web site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but slow loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for a lot more of your respective interesting content. Ensure that you update this again soon..

  19. website says:

    Hey very nice website!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your site and take the feeds also…I am happy to find a lot of useful info here in the post, we need develop more strategies in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  20. Jeff Conrath says:

    Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.

  21. kliknij says:

    you’re really a good webmaster. The website loading speed is amazing. It seems that you are doing any unique trick. Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a fantastic job on this topic!

  22. seo rzeszów says:

    This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

  23. Timo Humpert says:

    Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thank you so much, However I am encountering problems with your RSS. I don’t know why I can’t subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting similar RSS problems? Anyone that knows the solution can you kindly respond? Thanx!!

Leave a comment